Jump to content

Pro Five / G.C.E.E

Veteran Driver IV
  • Content Count

    5
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

93 Unlicensed

About Pro Five / G.C.E.E

  • Rank
    No Cargo
  • Birthday 09/16/1984

Profile Information*

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Brasil
  • Interests
    chegar ao infinito e alem
  • Preferred Trucks
    Scania
  • EU Garage Location
    France: Calais
  • Known languages
    Português Brasil

TruckersMP Information*

Recent Profile Visitors

2631 profile views
  1. good night my friends

    spacer.png

    1. Killua  // Ireland ^_^

      Killua // Ireland ^_^

      Good Night 😴 Great photo and trucks 🥰:wub:

    2. nιgнтмαяe
  2. spacer.png

    Good afternoon gentlemen

  3. GCEE / BR OFFICIAL CONVOY - 15 Aug. 2020 | UP LOG! |   

    Hello, I invite you all to another GCEE Group train, which will be held in Euro Truck Simulator 2 and you are all invited to participate! As usual all our trains are observed by TruckersMP GMs, so follow the rules to avoid penalties.  

     

     Don't forget that on convoy our communication is always on the PX10. 
    Below are some convoy information: 

     

     Date: 15 Aug. 2020
     Concentration: 21:00 (UTC +1) | 17:00 (UTC -3)
     Departure: 21:30 (UTC +1) | 17h30 (UTC -3)

     City of Departure: Mannheim (eAcres)
     Arrival City: Lyon (Stein Bruch)
     Server: US SIMULATOR

     

     RULES:

     NO overtaking is allowed on the convoy;
     Respect for Escorts, Game Moderators and all above all;
     Only the event team can make use of the car;
     Please do not come with too long and heavy loads (Heavy Cargo Pack DLC and triple trailer).

     

    We count on your Presence
    Official Discord | https://discord.gg/566tPxu
    Official Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/grupogcee
    Official Steam | https://steamcommunity.com/groups/comboioentreempresas
    Official YouTube | https://www.youtube.com/c/GrupoGCEE/featured

     

    ERRATA: The server to hold the event, will be the US SIMULATOR
    ERRATA II: Time!

     

    Concentration: 20:00 (UTC -3) | 00:00 (UTC +1)
    Departure: 21:00 (UTC -3) | 01:00 Sunday (UTC +1)

    Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

     

    BANNERUPLOG.jpg

  4. good night 

    1. BL4CK$K1LL

      BL4CK$K1LL

      Good Night ;) 

    2. J a n e k

      J a n e k

      Good Night 💤 

    3. TNT-LOG Correia 001
  5. spacer.png

    THIS ONE IS GOOD.........................HAHAHA......

  6. Come and bring your company to our Brazilian Community 

  7. Good Morning.....................

    1. Supreme [TR]

      Supreme [TR]

      Good Morning ☀️

  8. spacer.png

    good afternoon my friends

  9. Good Night my friends

     

  10. Happy Birthday :)

    1. Pro Five / G.C.E.E

      Pro Five / G.C.E.E

      Thank you my friend, forgive me for the delay, because only laughs the today hehehehe

×
×
  • Create New...