Ban Lenght roster

Brandon8506

Suggestion Name: Ban Length Rooster

Suggestion Description: Instead of players being banned without knowing the length of the ban time. i think you guys should make up a little rooster like showing say "ramming gets 1 hour- 1 day ban or blocking traffic (trolling) 2-3 days" something like that. i also feel there should be a system. kick ban for hours, then days then so on. because for something small shouldn't be for a day...
Any example images: this is an example from a different game http://game-center.everest-community.net/law.html
Why should it be added? it can make the players more aware of the consistences for this stuff. i am an admin in other games and this sort of stuff works. trust me. like eairlyer today i just ot on ets2 mp for the second time trying it out i got 87% damage on my truck and low air pressure and i got banned for 5 days for blocking garage exit when my truck stalled in the no collision zone with no air pressure.

• Upvote 2

REC BAN - Police Man Horizon

Sounds like a good ideal but in reality cant see it working as every incident and ban are different etc the admins judge on what evindence they have at there disposal, like the ramming gets 1 hour what if its done on purpose and done on accident? too hard to call then.

if you damage your truck just hit f7 and spawn back at the local garage and fix up, seen it too many times people blocking trying to get out the way taking longer than f7ing etc most people are willing to wait a bit but when people are stuck there for 10mins trying to get of a rail or get stuck even more they could of just f7ed in the first place and not ruined the game for other.

prob that system works well on other games but cant see it working in ets2mp myself

We already have this ones: :rolleyes:

http://forum.ets2mp.com/index.php?/forum/115-in-game-rules/

And the lenght on the ban, depends solely on the admin's discretion, and the evidence. Besides, as stilldre1976 said: