newbi problems and question

Neuzeitmensch

Question

Hi my name is Neuzeitmensch iam german streamer and total newbi in Euro Truck Simulator 2 i play now one weak arround 30 hour playtime.

Jesterday someone come to my stream and tell me about Multiplayer and a tool for making comany and trading and setup friends as drivers in my Company but i forget name for this tool so when you now pls write me the name and next question is this working with multiplayer together?

I install mp jesterday night but after start game start only in 32 bit modus and not possible to come to online server. I read about in Forums and do this to solved the problem i buy all dlc`s deinstall ts3 and overwolf because of overlay i put geforce overlay and steam overlay off but still same problem when starting. Now iam at work and can not more try.

For after work i read to put the steam start option frome euro truckers to the 64bit file and and activate in steam for euro truckers beta mode.  When you have some more tips pls write me.

I read also the online server are not same can i see what the different is?

And how is working with garage on online server when player have on same place`?

9 answers to this question

Welcome to TruckersMP :D

At this current moment in-time, there is no official tool for creating / forming companies in-game with other players.

I'd recommend checking out Virtual Trucking Manager as it is a rather nice VTC logger designed to enhance the experience for not only the owner, but the drivers too.

TruckersMP is 64-bit only. If you are running a 64-Bit PC, but it's loading 32-bit, ensure that you've got steam open when launching TruckersMP.

Also, try opening steam, right clicking on Euro Truck Simulator 2, start it in 64-Bit mode, then try running multiplayer.

Don't set Euro Truck Simulator 2 to start as a beta, it will just cause issues as TruckersMP is not compatible with betas.