Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'convoy`s'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • News
    • News
    • Development Announcements
  • Information & Support
    • TruckersMP Rules
    • Guides
    • Help
    • Bug Reports
    • Suggestions
    • Recruitment
  • Community
    • General Discussion
    • Hot Topic
    • Discord
    • Companies
    • Community Events
    • Off Topic Discussion
    • Developer Portal
    • Unofficial tools
    • Media
  • International Community
    • Other Languages
  • Archive

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Location


Interests


Known languages


TruckersMP ID

 
or  

VTC Name


VTC ID

 
or  

YouTube


Plays.tv


Twitter


Twitch.tv


Hitbox.tv

Found 1 result

  1. ] Bulgarian Rose (End of Summer 2019 ) > ETS2C Link: https://ets2c.com/view/82627/et-ints0b1esk1-86-roscoff-sea-port > Date - 08/09/2019 (Sunday) > Server: Simulation 2 > Meeting time: 12:30(BST)/ 13:30(CEST)/ 14:30(EEST) > Departure time: 13:00(BST)/ 14:00(CEST)/ 15:00(EEST) > Starting point: Sea Port, Roscoff (France) : https://imgur.com/X6QYoMB > End Point: Sea Port, Amsterdam (Netherlands) https://imgur.com/fRRNzS6 > Convoy route: https://imgur.com/a/8r3sHqX > Navigation mode: Shortest > Required DLC: France > Communication: CB channel:10 > Preferred Speeds: - Urban areas:30-40 km/h. - Country roads: 45-60 km/h. - Highways: 70-80 km/h. Important Notes: -Please come with full tanks of fuel, as this is a long convoy and we are not stopping. -EuroTrans International (ET-INT) departs first and is directly behind the convoy leader. Book your slot here: https://forms.gle/uNxSnTPfiR1vGZjH7 Check back regularly for our convoys / events at the following link: https://www.eurotransinternational.com/upcoming-events !!>Rules <!! > All TruckersMP rules apply! > No trolling! > No blocking! > No shouting on the CB radio! > Respect convoy staff and other participants! > No spamming and advertisements in the game chat! > Keep a safe distance from the truck in front of you: (80 мeters or more) ! We are looking forward to seeing you Make sure to check your TimeZone here guys:https://everytimezone.com/s/1e9d24ca TruckersMP is a slot made for you if any of you can support the convoy. Thanks in advance
×
×
  • Create New...