Jump to content

[ARCHIVED] [26th October 2020] Pries October Convoy


Recommended Posts

Pries October Convoy

 

Information

Game: Euro Truck Simulator 2

Server: Event Server (TBC)

Date: 26th October 2020

Start: Public - Trelleborg (Port)

Destination: Linköping

 

Schedule

Your Time Zone
Meetup Time: 17:30 UTC / 19:30 CEST
Departure Time: 18:00 UTC / 20:00 CEST

 

Links

Convoy Route

Slot Booking Form

Confirm Your Attendance

 

Pries Social Links

Discord

Website

 

 

QpkQCnP.png

  • Love it! 1
Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 3 weeks later...
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...