Jump to content

Recommended Posts

4year.png.f87b01649cf933e17e720a743aa5a31c.png

 

Fast Cargo VTC
4 Year Celebration Event
23 October 2020

 

 


 

Hello and Welcome!

 

Fast Cargo VTC would like to announce, that we are having our 4 Year Celebration Event!

 Fast Cargo has been here for a long time, and this year we are going to celebrate!

More than 20 virtual trucking companies invited! 
 

Information of the Event:

 

Starting Location: Amsterdam Sea Port + Newcastle Sea Port

Ending Location: Mannheim City

Server Start Time: 17.00 GMT+1 (London Time) 18.00 GMT+2 (Amsterdam Time)
Truckfest Time: 18.35 GMT+1(London Time) 19.35 GMT+2 (Amsterdam Time)

Departure Time: 19.00 GMT+1 (London Time) 20.00 GMT+2 (Amsterdam Time)
Event Server: FC 4 Year Celebration

Required DLC: None
Truckfest with some rewards for vtcs.
Rewards going to be announced in Discord server! 


No Time Zone Link: https://notime.zone/MAA9upzKnmasc

Please arrive with trailer.

Have a full fuel tank, there wont be any fuel stops.

If you need to refuel stop at the fuel station, and join again on the back of the convoy, behind last truck.

 

Convoy Rules:

 

 No overtaking.

 No ramming.

 No blocking.

 Double Trailers Arent Allowed.
 Heavy Cargo Arent Allowed

 Drive Safely keep a safe distance between trucks (50-100m)

 Follow the CC.

 Follow all TruckersMP rules!
 More Rules may be added before event!

 

Registration and Reservation

 

 

Registration for attendence here:  https://ets2c.com/view/86662/fc-ceo-divinegift-amsterdam-amsterdam-sea-port


Route: https://imgur.com/a/xeIWCCk
 

Event Discord Server: https://discord.gg/EEMvTbH


Public Sector Parking place: https://imgur.com/a/Iw67qws
 

All Information is in Discord Server! Please join for more information.
 

All Convoy Control will be done by ConSecGroup!

Truckfest Awards and Conditions

Best VTC Formation - 1 FH Tunning Pack
Best Looking VTC Paintjob - 1 Actross Tuning Pack
Best Public Truck Paintjob - 1 HS Schoch Tunning Pack



VTCs That are participating

Fast Cargo VTC
Fast Cargo Nederland
Fast Cargo Espana

 Arab Transport VTC
 Spark Logistics 
KTL
 Quality Express
 ConSecGroup
 Relaxed Truckers Logistics
Tango Transport
Transport Jet Blue
 Coffee Spedition
 Romanian Inter Logistics
 Logística Salto
 CRTZ Carriers
 logistica latinoamericana (L-LATAM)
Viva Trucking 
Viva Trucking 
 Viva Trucking 
 Prime Logistics
 Pries Logistics
 FORZA
  VTC "Auf Achse"
 Bring VTC
 Marco Trans
 Bluebell Logistics


 

 

Best Regards
Fast Cargo VTC Management

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...