Jump to content
[CEO] DivineGift

[ARCHIVED] [23rd May 2020] Drive Along#4

Recommended Posts

 Fast Cargo VTC
Drive Along #4 May
Road to the Black Sea

 


 

Hello and Welcome!

 

Fast Cargo VTC would like to invite you all, to join our 4th Drive Along convoy! This time we will drive through beautiful countrys that is in Black Sea region! We will take some hilly roads, and we will see beautiful views alongside!

This event will take place in 23-05-2020 Saturday! Hope to see you all there!
 

✍️Information:

 

Starting Location: Constante CNP Company

Ending Location: Szeged - LKW Company

Meetup Time: 18.15 GMT+1 (London Time) 19.15 GMT+2 (Amsterdam Time)

Departure Time: 19.00 GMT+1 (London Time) 20.00 GMT+2 (Amsterdam Time)
Server: Sim 2

Required DLC: Road to the Black Sea


Please arrive with trailer.

Have a full fuel tank, there wont be any fuel stops. If you need to refuel stop at the fuel station, and join again on the back of the convoy, behind last truck.

 

⚠️Convoy Rules⚠️

 

➡️ No overtaking.

➡️ No ramming.

➡️ No blocking.

🚫Double Trailers Arent Allowed.🚫
🚫Heavy Cargo Arent Allowed🚫

➡️ Drive Safely keep a safe distance between trucks (50-100m)

➡️ Follow the CC.

➡️ Follow all TruckersMP rules!

 

✍️Registration and Reservation

 

 

Registration for attendence here:  https://ets2c.com/view/85840/fc-ceo-divinegift-constante-cnp-company
 

Slot Reservation for VTC: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeanDBCuktGYuZo8Ihx42bX6V3eWSdnpn2nVIh0DsoTBHVaQw/viewform
 

Route:  https://imgur.com/gywLjvQ

 

If you have any questions about convoy, or slot reservation feel free to ask at our Discord channel: https://discordapp.com/invite/KBHAUaU


Best Regards,
Fast Cargo VTC



 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...