Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Chillpadde

[ARCHIVED] [26th May 2020] RLC Convoy

Recommended Posts

spacer.png

Welcome to the RLC Convoy!

 

While RLC started small on the 21st of February 2018, we are now one of the most known VTCs in the community and we are proud to host the largest weekly convoys.

With experience hosting over 150 public convoys and a dedicated CC & Media team, we will provide an awesome convoy which we are sure you’ll enjoy!

 

Convoy Details

Start Time: 19:00 BST | 20:00 CEST

End Time: 20:15 BST | 21:15 CEST

Starting Location: Naples, Terminal Container

Destination: Bologna, Exomar

DLC: Italy

Route: https://imgur.com/a/8VA7jMO

ETS2C: https://ets2c.com/view/85399/chillpadde-naples-terminal-container

 

RLC Information

Discord: https://discord.gg/5DBSpsg

Website: https://redlinecargovtc.com/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/redlinecargovtc/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/redlinecargovtc

Steam: https://steamcommunity.com/groups/redlinecargovtc

 

If you have any further questions about this week's RLC Convoy, feel free to join our Discord server and ask!

 

We hope to see you there!

  • Like 3

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...