Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
[ATVTC] Med Ali

[ARCHIVED] [31st May 2020] Arab Transport 6 Months Convoy

Recommended Posts


Arab Transport 6 Months Convoy




spacer.png

 

 

Hello everyone and welcome on the 31st of May,2020 to Arab Transport VTC 6 Months Convoy, Come and join us the Convoy, we will start at Hamburg. The convoy will start in the City and end at Quarry of Hannover. We did not host many Convoys during this 6 Months , and we were more interested in supporting all events and possible Convoy that we can reach, but on this occasion, we will receive the first convoy supporting by TruckersMP with providing Event server (TBC) to us and also to support their Staffs to our convoy. To ensure we achieve an event server and if you are want to attend please let us know here , go onto ETS2C link shown Below and mark your attendance. Thanks We would like to invite the whole community to come and join us to celebrate this milestone.



 

Arab Transport VTC Event Information

Timing

Date : Sunday , 31 May 2020
Event server Online : 16:00 UTC / 17:00 BST
Event staff arrives : 17:00 UTC / 18:00 BST
Meeting time : 17:30 UTC / 18:30 BST
Convoy start : 18:00 UTC / 19:00 BST


Convoy Information

Starting Location : Hamburg , City
Destination : Hannover, Quarry
DLC : NOT Needed
Route : https://imgur.com/a/BhBW59z
Your Time Zone : https://notime.zone/M3az_tt8e52ZM


Server : Arab Transport VTC 6 Months Convoy

Links

ETS2c Link : https://ets2c.com/view/85021/med-ali-hamburg-city
Event Discord : https://discord.gg/8HwTjFR
ATVTC Discord : https://discord.gg/qw9z4tf
Slot Map : https://imgur.com/a/wuMTUqd
Slot Booking Form : http://bit.ly/3aYORbK
Our Website : https://arabtransportvtc6.wixsite.com/atvtc
Our TruckersMP page : https://truckersmp.com/vtc/5415

 

  • Like 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...