Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
[ETS2MCG] Kien Giang

[ARCHIVED] [28 September 2019] ETS2MCG's Friendly Convoy

Recommended Posts

ETS2MCG's Friendly Convoy 

 

spacer.png

 

 

Event Details:

✪ Date: 28 September 2019
✪ Route: Mannheim to Calais (https://imgur.com/a/JHdxi5X)
✪ Departure: Mannheim (Quarry: Stein Bruch)
✪ Destination: Port Calais
✪ Breaks: NONE
✪ DLC: NONE
✪ Convoy Control: Yes
✪ Server: ETS2MCG's Friendly Convoy (Event Server)
✪ Time:
- 13:00 PM GMT/UTC
- 20:00 PM GMT+7
- 21:00 PM GMT+8
- 22:00 PM GMT+9
More timezones: https://notime.zone/LnlrI2IZnPdn3

Link event: https://ets2c.com/view/82830/ets2mcg-kien-giangtm-mannheim-quarry

 

Temporary Rules:

1. Follow TruckersMP rules
2. No cars (Only event staff can use pilot cars/police cars)
3. No beacons (Only event staff can use beacons)
4. No mods (This is to reduce crashes and lags)
5. No overtaking (Only event staff are allowed to overtake)
6. Event staff are allowed to use the other side of the road
7. Convoy Control can block junctions
8. Trailers are not allowed during the event (Trucks ONLY)
9. Max lead speed is 90km/h
10. Please follow the parking of each teams which has provided before. If NOT, you will be KICKED.
11. Please DO NOT park in the Event STAFF parking space. If NOT, you will be KICKED.
12. Please listen to instruction from verified Event STAFF.
13. Do not impersonate event staff in any way. You will be KICKED for the duration of the event if you do.
14. We ask you keep at least 70-100 Metres from the truck in front and the truck behind you.
15. Please RESPECT all participants in the event.

 

*** NOT COMPLYING WILL RESULT BEING KICKED ON THE SERVER ! ***

 

Teams participating in the event include:

1. ETS2MCG 
2. TeamUSB 

3. Chenxi VTC

4. RK VTC

5. TW-R.I.P

6. TPH

7. VNS

8. TW PLG

9. TW Pink

10. ETS2-R

11. N.Six 

12. TW APT

13. SanRen

14. ETS-HX

15. IH

16. G.T.R

17. FH

18. TianMing Club

19. Zhenxi

20. TW JYC

21. QHZ

 

Parking for the event: https://imgur.com/a/yUiEjYD

Departure

Spoiler

spacer.png

 

Destination

Spoiler

spacer.png

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

★ Convoy/Event Manager: @[ETS2MCG] Kien Giang
★ If you have any questions, feel free to ask me here or on discord: Kien Giang#4495

------------------------------------ Organizer Event by ETS2MCG Team ---------------------------------------------

  • Like 3
  • Upvote 1
  • Love it! 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...