Jump to content
[BGR]s0b1esk1_86

[ARCHIVED] [8 September 2019] Bulgarian Rose (End of Summer 2019)

Recommended Posts

]ET-INT | End of Summer (Inter. convoy)

 Bulgarian Rose (End of Summer 2019 )


> ETS2C Link: https://ets2c.com/view/82627/et-ints0b1esk1-86-roscoff-sea-port


> Date - 08/09/2019 (Sunday)


> Server: Simulation 2


> Meeting time: 12:30(BST)/ 13:30(CEST)/ 14:30(EEST)


> Departure time: 13:00(BST)/ 14:00(CEST)/ 15:00(EEST)


> Starting point: Sea Port, Roscoff (France) : https://imgur.com/X6QYoMB


> End Point: Sea Port, Amsterdam (Netherlands) https://imgur.com/fRRNzS6


> Convoy route: https://imgur.com/a/8r3sHqX


> Navigation mode: Shortest


> Required DLC: France


> Communication: CB channel:10


> Preferred Speeds:


- Urban areas:30-40 km/h.
- Country roads: 45-60 km/h.
- Highways: 70-80 km/h.


Important Notes:


-Please come with full tanks of fuel, as this is a long convoy and we are not stopping.
-EuroTrans International (ET-INT) departs first and is directly behind the convoy leader.
Book your slot here: https://forms.gle/uNxSnTPfiR1vGZjH7
Check back regularly for our convoys / events at the following link: https://www.eurotransinternational.com/upcoming-events

 

  !!>Rules <!!

 

> All TruckersMP rules apply!
> No trolling!
> No blocking!
> No shouting on the CB radio!
> Respect convoy staff and other participants!
> No spamming and advertisements in the game chat!
> Keep a safe distance from the truck in front of you: (80 мeters or more) !
We are looking forward to seeing you

Make sure to check your TimeZone here guys:https://everytimezone.com/s/1e9d24ca

TruckersMP is a slot made for you if any of you can support the convoy. Thanks in advance

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...