Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
IIIIlllllllIIIIILL

[ARCHIVED] [15 June 2019] Team Audi Summer Convoy

Recommended Posts

§§ TeamAdui Summer Convoy §§

Poster1.jpg

 

 

 

Hi guys!
The hot summer has arrived! I will blow this summer with you!
Event Name: Team Audi Summer convoy.
Please know that we are friends in one game, although we have different languages. We can cool this hot summer together! Will you join us? I invite your team!

 

================================================================================================================================================

 

Event Details:

§ Date: 15th June 2019

§ Route :https://imgur.com/gallery/fhqnXjA

§ Server: TeamAudi Summer Convoy

§ MapDLC: None

§ Time:

-13:00[UTC+0]

-18:30[UTC+ 5:30]

-19:00[UTC+6]

-19:30[UTC+6:30]

-20:00[UTC+7]

-21:00[UTC+8]

-22:00시[UTC+9]

§ ets2c: https://ets2c.com/view/81122/chemistry-l-teamaudi-mannheim-service-station

 

================================================================================================================================================

 

During the event, we will be with all the participating teams.
On the day of the event, I hope that several teams will gather to win the heat, enjoy the cool convoy, and enjoy it together. I always support all teams in every country including ours.

The team that wants to escort you with us please send me a DM. Our team is always welcome. Then see you on the day of the event!

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×