"It is impossible to find jobs that match your requirements" problem

Raki_002

Question

Hello everyone!!

So lately i started playing ETS 2 TruckersMP,i played it on my lately profile and i only managed to drive one mission(job),cause i dont have my own truck to do jobs,so next time i tried starting new job,none of them were recommended,it says ("It is impossible to find jobs that match your requirements"),idk what was the problem,i tried finding my profile in Documents so that i can go to config.cfg but it doesent appear to be there,cause i just began playing so i dont know how to sleep in game,i tried F7+Enter but idk where to use it,also i think i cant sleep in game cause i cant take a job to drive.Any help?

7 answers to this question

Hello @Raki_002 welcome to truckersmp forums   and you can try  out these steps to  fix no job issue 

First please travel to different garages couple times  and this will reset the job economy but in case this one wont help you can reset job economy from your config file to do that please use  this video as a guide and hopefully it will be fixed here is the video

please let us know if you need more assistant thanks

Dear @Raki_002,

Below you`ll find all the solutions in order to fix your economy and get new jobs:

a) You should try to rescue to service F7 + Enter (this sometimes resets your economy)
b) You should try to sleep (only a temporary fix, but is not guaranteed to fix the economy)
c) You should teleport to another garage
d) Economy reset. This solution will reset and repopulate your jobs list/freight market and return you to your home garage.

Below there are two examples of how to do it:
> Go to My Documents\Euro Truck Simulator 2\profiles My Documents\American Truck Simulator\profiles or and find your profile - if you only have one profile it'll be the only one, otherwise, you'll have to work out which one you want.
> Open the config.cfg in the profile folder in your text editor of choice (e.g. notepad).