Jump to content
Belarusian

[25 November 2018] Jollis' November Convoy

Recommended Posts

Jollis' November Convoy

In this months installation of Jollis’ Monthly Convoys we will be heading through Germany, north to south.   Travelling from Kiel we will be exploring parts of the Revisited Germany.   We will focus on the small rural roads between Magdeburg and Frankfurt and then climb towards Innsbruck finishing up at TREE-ET.   This longer route will be the last convoy for 2018.

 

Event Information

Meetup: 19:00 GMT / 20:00 CET

Departure: 19:30 GMT / 20:30 CET

Start: Kiel, Stokes

Finish: Innsbruck, TREE-ET

Server: Europe 3

DLC: None

 

Additional Information

Route Poster: https://imgur.com/a/IaXJ7yR

ETS2c: https://ets2c.com/view/77772/aurora-kiel-stokes

Discord Server: https://discord.gg/nQzmpqk

 

 

 

Notes

Please RSVP on the ETS2c link above, it helps give us an estimate with numbers.

If you need to contact me then please feel free to drop me a message under this thread or via a message on the forums.

 

 

Edited by Belarusian
Updated ETS2c
  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×