Experiencing kernel error or random crashes on TruckersMP Island? ×

Im having problem with downgrade

AffaFY

Question

Hello, Im new in the game and i have downloaded truckersMP then saw that i have to downgrade my game. I have made it and then tried to log in to my account and get an errror. It says ''Problem with loading the save'' and ''incompatible save''. Please help i searched everywhere and still havent found the sellution.

6dc9efae-d452-40d4-8ca4-ee1354e7285e.jpg

9 answers to this question

Hello @AffaFY

As you made your profile on 1.32 version and downgrade to 1.31 version you can't play with last saves as in version 1.32 there're things which are not in 1.31, so you need to find your last save which works for 1.31 If you've that one, wait when TMP will have 1.32 version support or create new profile on 1.31 version.

• Thanks 1

You need a Compatible Save! If you are trying to use the same SAVE from Version 1.32 it will not! I suggest that you search the Internet for a Save compatible with Version 1.31 and use Provisionally until the MP is Updated!

• Thanks 1

Languages:  English  2000px-Flag_of_the_United_States.svg.png  | Portuguese  2000px-Flag_of_Brazil.svg.png  | Spanish Flag_of_Spain.svg

Rules  ||  Report a Player  ||  Appeal your Ban  ||  Create a Support Ticket  ||  Let us know your Feedback

Member since 02th June 2016

Hello there.

Unfortunately TMP does not support the new 1.32 update at this time. To enable yourself to play in multiplayer, you need to downgrade your game to 1.31. 

Saves and autosaves made in your game whilst being in the new update (1.32) won't work in 1.31. You need to load an old save or autosave from path 1.31 to enable yourself to play in MP.

Kind Regards,

Avro

• Thanks 1

hello

i know your trouble 

if you want to play the ets  with  version 1.31 save profiles

what you just need to do pull the slider down when you select the  save profiles, you will find the old version save files.

just as the picture shoes