Jump to content
  • 0

Can get ban for this?


Guest

Question

10 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

There was too much traffic for that other guy to be overtaking, i don't think you deserve a ban cause i don't see anything wrong here. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

From an IGA view:

NO

 

explanation:

You did not do anything wrong. Swerving a bit into the other lane to indicate that there is oncomming traffic (without blocking the other player from overtaking) is not bannable.

The overtaker must ensure that he can finish the overtaking maneveur.

You don't have to let him merge back in, but it would be nice. Anyway, you won't get banned if you don't let him merge back into your lane.

"Just because others break rules, does not grant you the permission to break the rules as well"

Please drive respectful on the servers. Thank you!

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

Hello, know that you are not at fault, because it is the other driver who commits a fault, that is to say that he tries to double you on the road Calais Duisburg, whereas the Exceedances are prohibited. You should not be banned.

And if you were not on the road Calais Duisburg, it's up to the other user to be careful, because it is he who makes the decision to overtake you.

 

Cordially,

Yoyo_ManSg

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.