Experiencing kernel error or random crashes on TruckersMP Island? ×

If you could join the staff, what role would you choose?

RUBENXUUu [ESP]

Well, even if I am in TruckersMP team, my dream would have been to become Human Ressources. It sounds may weird for you but as this is my job IRL, I'm diplomed with a bachelor's degree (and soon a master's degree as HRM ) of it and in a such project, it would be a great dream. I think there is a huge challenge within the team, management and recruitment, I love solving some issues regarding disciplinary and love human contact. But that's a dream obviously.

Hey ✋

Since I am a computer technician, I would probably like to join the support or translation team, why not, maybe I will send an application in the future.

Kind Regards,

Shadel

TruckersMP Veteran Driver I

2025704570_role_Add-OnTeam2.jpg   

Youtube | Steam | TruckersMP 

Discord = Shadel#0001

I think I have mastered the rules of the game. And I am confident that I have the ability to think in detail and make decisions on most issues.

That's why I want to be a game moderator or a report moderator. But if they were asked which one would you choose first, it would be the report moderator. I don't know, maybe I can try my luck by submitting a form in the future.

25 minutes ago, Black Alcoa said:

That's why I want to be a game moderator or a report moderator. But if they were asked which one would you choose first, it would be the report moderator. I don't know, maybe I can try my luck by submitting a form in the future.

You can't choose here lol because you need to be a Report Moderator before promoting to Game Moderator

This is the process of a GM: Game Moderation Trainee -> Report Moderator -> Game Moderator

5 minutes ago, [MCG] Masunio said:

You can't choose here lol because you need to be a Report Moderator before promoting to Game Moderator

This is the process of a GM: Game Moderation Trainee -> Report Moderator -> Game Moderator