how did you discovered ETS2?

Hello!
I was thinking, how did everyone discovered ETS2?

I personally discovered the game by a friend.
He had the game on disc, And i really liked the game.
So i started playing ETS2 in 2015.
And i still like the game and play it even more and more.

So so I'm curious,
how did you guys discovered the game?

greetings 🙂

• Like 2

Hey @monsterbeast568

First of all, I would like to thank you for creating this topic 

I have discovered ETS2 / ATS by my fried,who asked me to join to his company. Then I discovered this simulation life. 

• I have started play ETS in 2016

Now, I have been playing this game over +4 503 hours. 

Regards,

RedWolf [CZ] 

• Awesome! 1

Streamer on: https://www.twitch.tv/redwolf_cz

Languages: 🇬🇧 🇨🇿 I 🇸🇰 I Discord: RedWolf [CZ]#0886

Forum Role: Veteran Driver II  (ETS 2: +4,600 hours)

Forum Rank: Contributor

2117614355_role_VeteranII(1).png.a9bb8eb

17 minutes ago, Fast-rider said:

Firstly, I played OMSI 2. then I looked what other Simulations (with a very high quality) are and came across ETS2. And now I got after some years over 3.000 hours played ETS2 

Love for Omsiiiiiii❤️

Hi. Thank you really much for the question. Really interesting one. 

I was playing the original ETS (Ets1) and then found out that there was a 2 out there and started playing it. I don't remember when I started playing ETS2 as I have a goldfish memory😄 but was pretty early in the days

• Like 1

Proud Driver of Global Cargo VTC

Interested in Buses, Coaches, Trucks and Cars. 

If you want to chat ,hit me up in DMs on Discord. I will be more than happy to chat with you.🙂🙃

I got ATS in April 2018. I found ETS2 first and then saw they had a truck sim in America and I got that one instead. Then in July 2018 I decided to get ETS2, and I've gotten over 1300 hours on it since.