Jump to content

[17th July 2021] Yellow Angels Summer Convoy


Recommended Posts

Welcome!

We are decided, to make our first international event!

 

Convoy Details

TruckFest Start Time: 18:00 (UTC), 19:00 (CET)

Convoy Start Time: 19:00 (UTC), 20:00 (CET)

Starting location: Bergen, city

Arriving location: Kapellskär, port and rest area

Server: Yellow Angels Summer Convoy (or Arcade)

DLC: Scandinavia

Event page & RSVP


convoy_info.png

 

Event & Yellow Angels Informations

Convoy Discord Server

Website

Slot booking

 

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 1 month later...

Good Luck In The Event ❤️

                                                                                             Kind Regards,
                                                                                             Scanva Diesel A/S

                                                                                             TruckersMP Driver

 

                                                                              “A great future doesn’t require a great past.”

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...