Jump to content

Recommended Posts

edit.png

 

🎉 Welcome to the RLC 3 Year Anniversary! 🎉

 

Hello everyone and welcome to RLC's 3rd anniversary! Following another year of great times, it's time to celebrate our 3rd year of being a VTC. RLC will be celebrating it's 3rd anniversary on the 21st February 2021 and we'd love to have you to join us in the scenic countryside of the Baltics! There will be a truckfest and a convoy with plenty of prizes up for grabs. 

 

After hosting over 200 convoys, we're happy to say that it's been an amazing journey and we are proud to celebrate another year of great convoys with you guys. We hope to see you at the event!

 

Event Information

 ETS2C: https://ets2c.com/view/88694/beau-klaipda-gnt
 Slot Map: https://imgur.com/a/akNtTxq
 VTC Slot Booking: https://forms.gle/DS5ynbER24BVsv1Y8
 TMP Temporary Rules: https://truckersmp.com/event-request/810
 Event Discord Server: https://discord.gg/JP27Vt3dBT
 RLC Discord Server: https://discord.gg/5DBSpsg

 

Convoy Details

 Event Server Opens: 16:00 GMT | 17:00 CET
 Truckfest Starts: 18:00 GMT | 19:00 CET
 Truckfest Judging: 18:20 GMT | 19:20 CET
 Announcing Truckfest Winners: 18:30 GMT | 19:30 CET 
 Convoy Start: 19:00 GMT | 20:00 CET

Starting Location: Klaipėda, GNT

Destination: Tallinn, Sea Port

DLC: Beyond the Baltic Sea 

Route: https://imgur.com/a/xPKiaOv

 

Event Prizes

 Best Public Truck - £4 Steam Gift Card
 Best Tuned Truck - £10 Steam Gift Card
 Best VTC Attendance - Road to the Black Sea
 Best VTC Parking Formation - Iberia   

 

RLC Information

Discord: https://discord.gg/5DBSpsg

Website: https://redlinecargovtc.com/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/redlinecargovtc/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/redlinecargovtc

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/redlinecargovtc

Steam: https://steamcommunity.com/groups/redlinecargovtc

 

If you have any further questions about this event, feel free to join our Discord server and ask!

 

We hope to see you there!

 

RLC_Signature_Banner_1.png


 

  • Like 3
  • Love it! 3
Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Beau. changed the title to [21 February 2021] RLC 3 Year Anniversary
  • Raymond_ changed the title to [21st February 2021] RLC 3 Year Anniversary

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...