Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'prime logistics'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • News
    • News
    • Development Announcements
  • Information & Support
    • TruckersMP Rules
    • Guides
    • Help
    • Bug Reports
    • Suggestions
    • Recruitment
  • Community
    • General Discussion
    • Hot Topic
    • Discord
    • Companies
    • Community Events
    • Off Topic Discussion
    • Developer Portal
    • Unofficial tools
    • Media
  • International Community
    • Other Languages
  • Archive

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Location


Interests


Known languages


TruckersMP ID

 
or  

VTC Name


VTC ID

 
or  

YouTube


Plays.tv


Twitter


Twitch.tv


Hitbox.tv

Found 1 result

  1. This coming October, Prime Logistics is celebrating their 1 year anniversary by hosting a truckfest and convoy! We will be holding a truckfest and convoy on October 12th 2019, with awards to be won by both VTCs and attendees. The event will begin with a truckfest at 5PM BST, followed by a convoy at 6PM BST. We invite all VTCs & public trucks to come and attend our Truckfest where there will be reserved slots for VTCs and a slot for Public Parking. For our convoy, we will be starting by the White Cliffs of Dover. We will pass by some of the famous cities of the United Kingdom whilst we head north. On the route, we will be going through the infamous M25 around London. Heading north, we will pass through Wales and into the highlands of Scotland where we will end our destination at Glasgow, Quarry. Interested? You can find all the information you need below! Details Event Type: Truckfest + Convoy Date: Saturday 12th October 2019 Truckfest Start: 5pm BST / 12pm ET Convoy Start: 6pm BST / 1pm ET Game: Euro Truck Simulator 2 DLC: N/A Schedule Truckfest Start: 5pm Truckfest Judging: 5.10pm Truckfest Winners: 5.30pm Collect Trailers: 5.40pm Convoy Start: 6pm Truckfest Location: Dover, Sea Port Truckfest Slots: Coming Soon! Awards Best VTC Paint Job Best VTC Parking Formation Best VTC Attendance Best Public Truck Convoy Start Location: Dover, Sea Port End Location: Glasgow, Quarry Route Map: Event Rules Our Event Rules can be found here: Important Information Discord: https://discord.gg/maAbz2Z Convoy Route: https://imgur.com/a/gesfWoS Truckfest Parking: https://imgur.com/a/xsSz4AT MattTM's Discord: Matt#8038
×
×
  • Create New...