Jump to content

Miss_WarHorze

Veteran Driver V
 TruckersMP Profile
  • Posts

    7
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Miss_WarHorze

  • Birthday 04/21/1993

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Female
  • Location
    Denmark - Allerød
  • Interests
    Horses, Gaming on PC & PS4, livestreaming on Twitch, Army stuff/Home Guard and photography
  • Preferred Trucks
    Kenworth
    Scania
  • American Garage Location
    Washington: Seattle
  • EU Garage Location
    Denmark: København
  • Known languages
    Danish, Swedish, Norwegian and English (US)

Recent Profile Visitors

1751 profile views

Miss_WarHorze's Achievements

4

Reputation

About Me

Hey im a women born in 93 and i live in Denmark. :) I play alot of ATS & ETS2 and i also love to livestreame it on Twitch, where my name is Miss_WarHorze. ;)I love to play these games, because of the social thing in it, but also because it's some cozy and relaxing games to. :) I hope to find some new friends or driving buddies in here or in game, but i only wanna drive together with adult people 18+ years. :)  

 

I play many deffriend games in the category: Shooting, racing, horse, and simulator games. :) But im sadly not into fantasy and MOBA games. :D 

 

My biggest interests are: PC/PS4 gaming, livestreaming on Twitch, horses, army stuff/The Danish Home Guard (A volunteering soldier job like the american The National Guard, but just in Denmark), watching tv-series/movies, long walks/walking events, outdoor life, be with friends and meet new people. :) 

 

You are more than welcome to write an PM to me in here if you wanna drive together, ask me something or just chat, i would love to hear from you!. :) 

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.