Jump to content

WDTeSa

Veteran Driver IV
  • Content Count

    14
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1 Truck?

About WDTeSa

  • Rank
    No Cargo
  • Birthday 03/01/1998

Profile Information*

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Deutschland
  • Preferred Trucks
    Scania
  • American Garage Location
    California: Oakland
  • EU Garage Location
    Germany: Duisburg
  • Known languages
    Germany, Dutch, little English

TruckersMP Information*

Recent Profile Visitors

178 profile views
  1. New year, another spring! Dear TMP team, the first convoy of the White Dragons is due in May this year and is therefore considered a spring convoy. We would like to plan this in the Amercian Truck Simulator. Since our convoys are always larger than average, we need an event server to ensure a smooth and regular process. I would be glad about your support and hope for a positive feedback. The rules of our Convoys you can read here: Convoy rules With kind regards TeSa
  2. Dear TruckersMP-Team, The VTC system FPH-SpedV celebrates its 4th anniversary this year. As community manager it is therefore my task to organize a convoy. Since we have a high number of users and accordingly already have a high number of registrations, we need an event server for this event. It's the same procedure as the last request, only with the difference that this convoy will run on the ProMods. It's a second Event to celebrate our 4th anniversary. The rough procedure (regarding the duration of the server): The meeting of the participants starts already at 16:00 UTC (18:00 MESZ) and the line-up from 17:00 UTC (19 MESZ). Due to the quantity and the planning for the implementation, this will take some time, but the Convoy-Security ConSec we requested will implement it with us as soon as possible. Nevertheless, about 1 hour are planned for this. The convoy will leave around 18:00 UTC (20:00 MESZ) as planned. Due to the number of possible participants we are aware that the convoy is not progressing too fast, so I have taken more time to plan accordingly. I assume that (like last year) the convoy will run about 3-5 hours. After the convoy there will be a big action for a final picture. This will also take some time. The rules of our Convoys you can read here: Convoy rules Yours sincerely TeSa
  3. Dear TruckersMP-Team, The VTC system FPH-SpedV celebrates its 4th anniversary this year. As community manager it is therefore my task to organize a convoy. Since we have a high number of users and accordingly already have a high number of registrations, we need an event server for this event and I hope that you can support us there. The rules of our Convoys you can read here: Convoy rules All other informations i want to put it into the request for Eventserver because it's a privat convoy Sincerly TeSa
×
×
  • Create New...