Jump to content

Signore Luca

Veteran Driver II
 TruckersMP Profile
  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won


Signore Luca last won the day on May 1 2022

Signore Luca had the most liked content!

About Signore Luca

  • Birthday 12/04/2001

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
  • Interests
    1.playing the simulations games.
    2.good communications
    3.make to some musics
    4.playing instruments
    5.have a great time on outside
  • Preferred Trucks
  • EU Garage Location
    Italy: Milano
  • Known languages
    Turkish, İtalian, English

TruckersMP Information

External Websites

  • World Of Trucks

Recent Profile Visitors

20861 profile views

Signore Luca's Achievements


Collaborator (7/13)

  • Posting Machine
  • Well Followed
  • Discussionist
  • Very Popular
  • Avid Talker

Recent Badges



About Me

My name is Derin. I'm 19 years old. I was born in Turkey/İstanbul in 04/12/2001  I'm living in İtaly for three years form Genoa. my highschool is here. I'm going to fine art school my departmen is music 

and I am very good in my department. I'm playing the piano??, trumpet ? and guitar ?  my life is music. my interest are playing the simulations games for example this game I like so much and I've a great communications in this game I'm already know very well three languages there are first my mother language is (Turkish) second (english) and (İtalian) I can understand these 3 languages very well.

My hobbies are

1.make sports


3.have a great time on the outside with my friend

4.playing the games

5.make some great pictures

6.make good contacts

so in short, that's me! 

Feel free to browse my forum profile.... ❤️ ? 

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.