Suggestion Name: VTC History Archive
Suggestion Description:Make it so even if a VTC is deleted, it will still show on your profile that you have been in it, but will say VTC Closed
Any example images: N/A
Why should it be added?: I think this would be good as sometimes VTCs are closed that you could of been in for 8 months or something, this can leave large gaps in your profile and i think it would look good if when you leave a VTC/ or the VTC gets deleted, no matter what it will show up on your Profile.