Jump to content

Μatt

Community Manager
  • Content Count

    443
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1180 National Driver

About Μatt

  • Rank
    7t Cars
  • Birthday January 8

Profile Information*

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    United Kingdom
  • Interests
    Cats
  • Preferred Trucks
    MAN
  • American Garage Location
    California: Los Angeles
  • EU Garage Location
    The Netherlands: Rotterdam
  • Known languages
    English

TruckersMP Information*

Recent Profile Visitors

14441 profile views
  1. So nice interacting with the community on my streams @AspergerKid ❤️ 

    Hope you've had a good week all :D 

     

     

    3aMaSBU.jpeg

    1. Show previous comments  1 more
    2. issam0707

      issam0707

      Banging picture my G 💯

    3. AspergerKid

      AspergerKid

      Thanks for having me man! Your streams are always a show worth watching and the drives with you are a BLAST! No matter if they last 3 minutes or 130 minutes🤣

    4. Killua  // Ireland ^_^

      Killua // Ireland ^_^

      Thx, hope you have a good week too 🤗

  2. Congrats CMTmeeen ❤️

    1. Vexus.

      Vexus.

      Thank you Matt! 💙

  3. This coming October, Prime Logistics will celebrate their two year anniversary! We will be holding a truckfest and convoy on October 10th 2020 with awards to be won by both VTCs and attendees. The event will begin with a truckfest at 17:00 BST, followed by a convoy at 18:00 BST. We invite all VTCs & public trucks to come and attend our truckfest where there will be reserved slots and a public parking. Interested? You can find all the information you need below! Details Game: Euro Truck Simulator 2 DLC: N/A Event Type: Truckfest + Convoy Date: Saturday 10th October 2020 Truckfest Start: 17:00 BST / 18:00 CEST / 12.00pm ET Convoy Start: 18:00 / 19:00 CEST / 13.00pm ET Schedule Truckfest Start: 17:00 BST / 18:00 CEST / 12.00pm ET Truckfest Judging: 17:15 BST / 18:15 CEST / 12.15pm ET Truckfest Winners: 17:30 BST / 18:30 CEST / 12.30pm ET Collect Trailers: 17:40 BST / 18:40 CEST / 12.40pm ET Convoy Start: 18:00 BST / 19:00 CEST / 13.00pm ET Truckfest Location: Lyon, City https://imgur.com/a/a4Fl4Vl Awards Best VTC Paint Job Best VTC Parking Formation Best VTC Attendance Best Public Truck Convoy Start Location: Lyon, City End Location: Salzburg, City + Quarry Route Map: https://i.imgur.com/Enzd9te.png Important Information Event Discord: https://discord.gg/maAbz2Z Convoy Route: https://i.imgur.com/Enzd9te.png Truckfest Parking: https://i.imgur.com/pyOcEdC.jpg Discord Contact: Matt#8038 for general questions | Andreas#8888 for VTC Slot(s) / Route info
  4. Refreshed this guide to add the new features!
  5. Great question! In November 2019 (around 10 months ago now), we had just reached 3 million users on TruckersMP. Since then, we have had around 600,000 create an account on TruckersMP! During the pandemic, we also saw a large increase of active players on our network where we reached our peak players of all time! In April, we had over 17,500 players trucking at the same time which was awesome Hope this helps answers your question!
  6. If it's supported on TMP, I always do it on MP For example, I was one of those who was waiting in the 2 hour queue for the Genoa bridge event before the drop off area was a no collision area It's always awesome to see the community come together to do these events on MP
  7. Really enjoyed the 1 year anniversary event with all the amazing people over at Harmony Convoys!
    Big shout out to @davidd. @sanamaria @Pixel. @Savage. for running this event for 12 amazing months ❤️

    Also lots of love to the Prime drivers who came to the event, we had a great attendance! 

    Want to join the purple side? Apply today!

    Have a great day all 😁

     

    unknown.png

  8. Hi there! Thanks for your question I have changed your topic title to "Question to Add-On Management" as it is better suited for Add-On Management to answer this question.
  9. Happy birthday George! 573273602963800065.png?v=1

    1. Vexus.

      Vexus.

      Thanks!  

      image.png

  10. Hello Truckers! Welcome to the 29th edition of our Hot Topic series During the month of July, we added features in-game for our partners Truckers.FM. Have you used this feature? Do you like this feature? What else could we add to this feature? We really look forward to your comments and opinions below Discuss this all below in this edition of Hot Topic...
  11. hi Matt.I am jimmy and I am the newcomer in the Prime.Nice to meet you.^_^

×
×
  • Create New...