Jump to content

BoSsik2

Translation Manager
  • Content Count

    785
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

863 Local Driver

About BoSsik2

  • Rank
    io io io io
  • Birthday 09/15/1999

Profile Information*

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Poland , Gdańsk
  • Interests
    cars , motorbikes . Motocross
  • Preferred Trucks
    Scania
    Volvo
  • American Garage Location
    Nevada: Las Vegas
  • EU Garage Location
    Poland: Gdansk
  • Known languages
    Polish , English , a bit Turkish

TruckersMP Information*

External Websites*

Recent Profile Visitors

25582 profile views

About Me

 

Hello everyone, I am Karol, or BoSsik2 on the internet. At the moment, I am 19 years old and i live in Poland. I joined the team in October 2017 as a Trial Support , in March 2018 i decided to leave the team for 3 months due to private matters , in June i decided to return to the team as a Trial Game Moderator, where here I am until now as the Translation Manager. I am responsible for my team of translators and for all officially content from TruckersMP that are shared in a different language than English. My hobby, skipping this game, are cars and motorcycles, for which I spend a lot of free time because i love to ride or sit in the garage and change something. i finished my school with a car mechanic profile andi am very happy that choosing this school years ago because thanks to it I could develop my passions and work in various car or truck services, in my list of places where i worked thanks to my school is the Mercedes Trucks service and Scania Trucks service, where I could repair large trucks and then ride and test them on the special test track after repair.I am currently working in my small family business with similar profile that I had at school, but soon I will be looking for a job in another company to gain more experience and in the future definitely expand my family business. If you have any questions about me/my rank, feel free to send a private message to me on the Forum, Discord. Happy trucking!

×
×
  • Create New...